Jan 30 - Feb 27, 2021

2021 Hampton Arts League Member Exhibition

  • Jan 30 - Feb 27, 2021

Jan 30 - Feb 27, 2021

2021 Hampton Arts League Member Exhibition

2021 Hampton Arts League Member Exhibition

JAN. 30 - FEB. 27, 2021
Reception: Feb. 6, 2021, 3 - 5pm

The Hampton Arts League Member exhibition presents the artwork of The Charles H. Taylor Visual Arts Center’s artist member organization. Emerging and established artists who work in a variety of media are represented. Member artists are invited to exhibit one artwork of their choosing. The exhibition showcases the talented artists who reside and work in Hampton Roads and who support Hampton Arts. The James Warwick Jones Best in Show Award ($750), First ($500), Second ($250) and Third Place ($100) Awards are given.

Image Credit: "Moon Over Hampton" by TS Abbott

Event Dates

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 TBA
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021 TBA
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021 TBA
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021 TBA
Friday, Feb 5, 2021 TBA
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 TBA
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021 TBA
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021 TBA
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021 TBA
Friday, Feb 12, 2021 TBA
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 TBA
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 TBA
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021 TBA
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 TBA
Friday, Feb 19, 2021 TBA
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 TBA
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021 TBA
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021 TBA
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021 TBA
Friday, Feb 26, 2021 TBA
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 TBA