Feb 5 - Apr 9, 2022

Hampton Arts League Member Exhibition 2022

  • Feb 5 - Apr 9, 2022

Feb 5 - Apr 9, 2022

Hampton Arts League Member Exhibition 2022

The annual Hampton Arts League Member Exhibition presents the artwork of The Charles H. Taylor Visual Arts Center’s artist member organization. Last year’s open exhibition included 223 artists exhibiting one artwork apiece. The diverse exhibition showcases the talented and unique artists who reside and work in Hampton Roads, and support and advocate for The Charles H. Taylor and Hampton Arts. Emerging and established artists, all whom work in a variety of media, are represented. Presented annually are the James Warwick Jones Best in Show Award ($750), the Beverly Levinson Award for Craft or Folk Arts ($500), and First ($500), Second ($250) and Third Place ($100) Awards.

Virtual Awards Ceremony - February 5th, 3:00pm

Event Dates

Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Feb 11, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Feb 18, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Feb 25, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Mar 4, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Mar 11, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Mar 18, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Mar 25, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Apr 1, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022 • 10:00am
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022 • 10:00am
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022 • 10:00am
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022 • 10:00am
Friday, Apr 8, 2022 • 10:00am
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022 • 10:00am