Dec 12, 2020 - Jan 2, 2021

Small Works

  • Dec 12, 2020 - Jan 2, 2021

Dec 12, 2020 - Jan 2, 2021

Small Works

Small Works

DEC. 12, 2020 - JAN. 2, 2021
Reception: Dec. 12, 2020, 3 - 5pm

While many of the most famous works of art catch our attention due to their grandiosity, the Small Works Exhibition is here to paint a different picture – a miniature one! Artists from around the region are invited to submit miniature and small artworks in any media. Artworks in all media are represented, and the exhibition presents a wide range of styles, techniques, content, imagery and intent. Wonderful things do come in small packages – and they make amazing holiday gifts!

Image Credit: "Untitled" by Sean Dudley

Event Dates

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 TBA
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 TBA
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 TBA
Friday, Dec 18, 2020 TBA
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 TBA
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 TBA
Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 TBA
Friday, Dec 25, 2020 TBA
Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 TBA
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 TBA
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020 TBA
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020 TBA
Friday, Jan 1, 2021 TBA
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 TBA